Philadelphia 2017

NECA gathered once more at the Union League in Philadelphia on March 9, 2017.
The event had record attendance and we enjoyed the company of three guests from The College of New Jersey, including scholarship
recipient Justin Steets. The weather was beautiful, the food was tasty and we enjoyed another fine luncheon at the historic landmark!


President Lincoln presides over another luncheon



NECA members John Haggerty (Blue Ocean), Kim Haberkost (Braskem) and NECA Corresponding Secretary Bob Sittmann (PBF Energy)


Dave Maxwell (Dow) and NECA Philadelphia Event Chairman & NECA Vice President Matt Cardillo (Kinder Morgan)


Mike Billings (Cargill), flanked by NECA Board member Stephanie Grosch (Williams) and Past NECA President Paula Rodriguez (Williams)


NECA Board Member Bill Diebold (Braskem) and Paul Martin (Marathon)


Past NECA President Jim Amoroso (Amochem) enjoying a Philly cheesesteak!


NECA Guest Guy Calcerano (TCNJ), NECA Recording Secretary Marcus Garcia (TPC) and NECA Membership Committee Chairman Ron Cormier (Wood Mackenzie)


NECA President Sophie Racle (NOVA Chemicals)


Mark Lukenda (Brenntag), NECA Board member Patrick Forker (LyondellBasell) and Ray Altenburger (The Chemical Company)


NECA member Eric Brueggeman (Perin Resources)


Kevin Banaszek (Braskem) and Alex Solda (Braskem) and President Lincoln


NECA scholarship recipient Justin Steets of TCNJ



The NECA 2017 Board and Committee Chairs






Skip to toolbar